Shadow

2017-2018 Saddleback Staff

First Name Last Name Grade / Position Room Number Email Address
Felicia Williams Principal 110 fwilliams@musd20.org
Marchelle Hasan TOSA 108 mhasan@musd20.org
Rachel Luna Admin Assistant 109 rluna@musd20.org
Lori Barger Attendance Clerk Front Desk lbarger@musd20.org
Karla Yonts Nurse 117 kyonts@musd20.org
Jane Tifft Academic Coach 174 jtifft@musd20.org
Kellie Droste Speech 121 kdroste@musd20.org
New
Occupational Therapy 122
Rebecca Wilson Preschool Speech 331 rwilson@musd20.org
Juliette Urbano Preschool Speech Asst 331 jurbano@musd20.org
New
Preschool Speech Asst 331
Michelle Karum Preschool Speech Asst 331 mkarum@musd20.org
Jennifer Oakley Preschool Evaluator 340 joakley@musd20.org
Heather Zirpel Preschool Speech 331 hzirpel@musd20.org
Kathy Fuentes Resource K-3rd 133 kfuentes@musd20.org
Irene McIntosh Resource 3rd-5th 137 imcintosh@musd20.org
Jennifer Schafersman Structured Learning Kinder-2nd 329 jschafersman@musd20.org
Jacquie Burns Structured Learning 3rd-5th 332 jburns@musd20.org
Sheila Bandin Ak-Chin Advisor 146 sbandin@musd20.org
Faith Batopis Ak-Chin Advisor 146 fbatopis@musd20.org
Cyndi Pitaro Native American Para 145 cpirato@musd20.org
Melanie Smihula Psychologist 121C msmihula@musd20.org
Zoe Redfern Gifted Teacher 132 zredfern@musd20.org
Xochitl Fonseca Facility Manager 335 xfonseca@musd20.org
Paola Martinez Custodian
Amalia Herrera Custodian
Dulce Salvidor Cafeteria Manager Café dsalvidor@musd20.org
New
Cafeteria Assistant
Adriana Martinez Cafeteria Assistant
Sherrie Crandal Preschool Teacher 307 scrandal@musd20.org
Sophia Papon Preschool Teacher 302 spapon@musd20.org
Jenece  Mordt Preschool Teacher 306 jwhitted@musd20.org
Patrizia Wilson Preschool Teacher 303 pwilson@musd20.org
Stephanie Herrera Kindergarten 349 sherrera@musd20.org
Angela Richter Kindergarten 344 arichter@musd20.org
Sarah Black Kindergarten 330 sblack@musd20.org
Josh Bowlin 1st 346 jbowlin@musd20.org
Maddi Olderbak 1st 345 molderbak@musd20.org
Sue Swanno 1st 347 sswanno@musd20.org
Marci Hoellwarth 2nd 156 mhoellwarth@musd20.org
Marjorie Stout 2nd 155 mstout@musd20.org
Danielle Sierra 2nd 161 dsierra@musd20.org
Sara Boger 3rd 149 sboger@musd20.org
Tanya Nielsen 3rd 167 tnielsen@musd20.org
Daniela Rogers 3rd 150 drogers@musd20.org
Dawn Dutra 3rd 151 ddutra@musd20.org
New 4th 172
New 4th 173
Janean Jump 4th 168 jjump@musd20.org
Brandi Howell 4th 169 bhowell@musd20.org
Julia McCoy 5th 129 jmccoy@musd20.org
Chandra Smith 5th 131 chsmith@musd20.org
Christina Sorenson 5th 130 csorenson@musd20.org
Marami Abbadessa PE 301 mabbadessa@musd20.org
JoAnne Taylor Library Aide 211 jtaylor@musd20.org
Enna Post Technology 337 epost@musd20.org
Chris  Belanger Resource Para 133 cbelanger@musd20.org
Patty Gutierrez Resource Para 150 pgutierrez@musd20.org
New
Resource Para 137 cpostl@musd20.org
Sara Rice Resource Para 167 srice@musd20.org
Renee Bowen Preschool Para 307 rbowen@musd20.org
Susan Sciuto Perschool Para 306 ssciuto@musd20.org
New
Preschool Para 302
Natasha Montierth Preschool Para 302 nmontierth@musd20.org
Tonya Lucas Preschool Para 306 tlucas@musd20.org
Ana Hernandez Preschool Para 303 ahernandez@musd20.org
Laureen Wheaton Preschool Para 303 lwheaton@musd20.org
Margarita Dominguez Preschool Para 307 mdominguez@musd20.org
Javier  Kowalski Behavior Tech 332 jkowalski@musd20.org
Lindsay  Lansford Behavior Tech 332 llansford@musd20.org
Tylena Leach Behavior Tech 332 tleach@musd20.org
Emelie Nevius Behavior Tech 329 enevius@musd20.org
Keely Placer Behavior Tech 329 kplacer@musd20.org
Jamie
Uhles Behavior Tech 332 juhles@musd20.org

 

Shadow