Shadow
First Name Last Name Grade / Position Room Number Email Address
Felicia Williams Principal 110 fwilliams@musd20.org
Marchelle Hasan TOSA 108 mhasan@musd20.org
Rachel Luna Admin Assistant 109 rluna@musd20.org
Lori Barger Attendance Clerk Front Desk lbarger@musd20.org
Karla Yonts Nurse 117 kyonts@musd20.org
Jane Tifft Academic Coach 174 jtifft@musd20.org
Kellie Droste Speech 344 kdroste@musd20.org
Michelle McGinnis Occupational Therapy 330 mmcginnis@musd20.org
Rebecca Wilson Preschool Speech 172 rwilson@musd20.org
Juliette Urbano Preschool Speech Asst 172 jurbano@musd20.org
Megan Gore Preschool Speech Asst 172 mgore@musd20.org
Michelle Karum Preschool Speech Asst 172 mkarum@musd20.org
Jennifer Oakley Preschool Evaluator 211 joakley@musd20.org
Heather Zirpel Preschool Speech 211 hzirpel@musd20.org
Kathy Fuentes Resource K-3rd 133 kfuentes@musd20.org
Irene McIntosh Resource 3rd-6th 137 imcintosh@musd20.org
Jennifer Schafersman Structured Learning 1st-2nd 122 jschafersman@musd20.org
Jennifer Kohls Structured Learning 2nd-4th 121 jkohls@musd20.org
Sheila Bandin Ak-Chin Advisor 173 sbandin@musd20.org
Faith Batopis Ak-Chin Advisor 173 fbatopis@musd20.org
Cyndi Pitaro Native American Para 149 cpirato@musd20.org
Melanie Smihula Psychologist 340 msmihula@musd20.org
Zoe Redfern Gifted Teacher 132 zredfern@musd20.org
Xochitl Fonseca Facility Manager 335 xfonseca@musd20.org
Paola Martinez Custodian
Amalia Herrera Custodian
Dulce Salvidor Cafeteria Manager Café dsalvidor@musd20.org
Paula Casillas Cafeteria Assistant
Adriana Martinez Cafeteria Assistant
Sherrie Crandal Preschool Teacher 307 scrandal@musd20.org
Sophia Papon Preschool Teacher 302 spapon@musd20.org
Jenece  Mordt Preschool Teacher 306 jwhitted@musd20.org
Patrizia Wilson Preschool Teacher 303 pwilson@musd20.org
Stephanie Herrera Kindergarten 329 sherrera@musd20.org
Ricardo Banuelos Kindergarten 332 rbanuelos@musd20.org
Sarah Zapata Kindergarten 331 szapata@musd20.org
Josh Bowlin 1st 346 jbowlin@musd20.org
Maddi Lamb 1st 345 mlamb@musd20.org
Sue Swanno 1st 347 sswanno@musd20.org
Marci Hoellwarth 2nd 156 mhoellwarth@musd20.org
Marjorie Stout 2nd 155 mstout@musd20.org
Deidre Stapleton 2nd 161 destapleton@musd20.org
Tanya Nielsen 3rd 167 tnielsen@musd20.org
Daniela Rogers 3rd 150 drogers@musd20.org
Dawn Dutra 3rd 151 ddutra@musd20.org
Janean Jump 4th 168 jjump@musd20.org
Brandi Howell 4th 169 bhowell@musd20.org
Chandra Smith 5th 131 chsmith@musd20.org
Christina Sorenson 5th 130 csorenson@musd20.org
Kevin Connell 6th 145 kconnell@musd20.org
Marta Negrete 6th 140 mnegrete@musd20.org
Megan Agnew-Arnesto 6th 146 magnew@musd20.org
Marami Abbadessa PE 301 mabbadessa@musd20.org
JoAnne Taylor Library Aide 211 jtaylor@musd20.org
Enna Post Technology 337 epost@musd20.org
Chris  Belanger Resource Para 133 cbelanger@musd20.org
Patty Gutierrez Resource Para 161 pgutierrez@musd20.org
Christina Postl Resource Para 137 cpostl@musd20.org
Sara Rice Resource Para 156 srice@musd20.org
Renee Bowen Preschool Para 307 rbowen@musd20.org
Heidi Hamrick Perschool Para 306 hhamrick@musd20.org
Amy Labye Preschool Para 302 alabye@musd20.org
Natasha Montierth Preschool Para 302 nmontierth@musd20.org
Tonya Lucas Preschool Para 306 tlucas@musd20.org
Ana Hernandez Preschool Para 303 ahernandez@musd20.org
Laureen Wheaton Preschool Para 303 lwheaton@musd20.org
Liane Peters Preschool Para 307 lpeters@musd20.org

Erin

Buffington Behavior Tech 122 ebuffington@musd20.org
Javier  Kowalski Behavior Tech 122 jkowalski@musd20.org
Lindsay  Lansford Behavior Tech 121 llansford@musd20.org
Tylena Leach Behavior Tech 121 tleach@musd20.org
Emelie Nevius Behavior Tech 122 enevius@musd20.org
Keely Placer Behavior Tech 122 kplacer@musd20.org
Jamie
Uhles Behavior Tech 121 juhles@musd20.org

 

Shadow