Shadow
2017-2018 Saddleback Staff

Select A New Community Service

Name Administration
and Support Staff
Room Number Email Address
Williams, Felicia Principal 110 fwilliams@musd20.org
Hasan, Marchelle TOSA 108 mhasan@musd20.org
Luna, Rachel Administrative Assistant 109 rluna@musd20.org
Chavez, Tasha Attendance Clerk Front Desk tchavez@musd20.org
Yonts, Karla Registered Nurse 117 kyonts@musd20.org
Crozier-Jones, Robin Medical Assistant 117 rcrozierjones@musd20.org
Tifft, Jane Academic Coach 174 jtifft@musd20.org
Smihula, Melanie Psychologist 122C msmihula@musd20.org
Horn, Rebecca Counselor General Ed 153 rhorn@musd20.org
Castellanos, Dawniele Counselor ESS 153 dcastellanos@musd20.org
Warren, David DO Media Specialist 211 dwarren@musd20.org
Fonseca, Xochitl Facility Manager 335 xfonseca@musd20.org
Herrera, Amalia Night Custodian    
Martinez, Paola Night Custodian    
Salvidor, Dulce Cafeteria Manager Café dsalvidor@musd20.org
Colon, Tanesha Cafeteria Café  
Martinez, Adriana Cafeteria Café  
       
Name Grade Level Teachers Room Number Email Address
Crandal, Sherrie Preschool Teacher 307 scrandal@musd20.org
Papon, Sophia Preschool Teacher 302 spapon@musd20.org
Mordt, Jenece  Preschool Teacher 306 jmordt@musd20.org
Wilson, Patrizia Preschool Teacher 303 pwilson@musd20.org
Black, Sarah Kindergarten Teacher 330 sblack@musd20.org
Fernandez, Theresa Kindergarten Teacher 331 tfernandez@musd20.org
Herrera, Stephanie Kindergarten Teacher 349 sherrera@musd20.org
Richter, Angela Kindergarten Teacher 344 arichter@musd20.org
Bowlin, Josh 1st Grade Teacher 346 jbowlin@musd20.org
Olderbak, Maddi 1st Grade Teacher 345 molderbak@musd20.org
Swanno, Sue 1st Grade Teacher 347 sswanno@musd20.org
Hoellwarth, Marci 2nd Grade Teacher 156 mhoellwarth@musd20.org
Sierra, Danielle 2nd Grade Teacher 161 dsierra@musd20.org
Stout, Marjorie 2nd Grade Teacher 155 mstout@musd20.org
Boger, Sara  3rd Grade Teacher 149 sboger@musd20.org
Dutra, Dawn 3rd Grade Teacher 151 ddutra@musd20.org
Nielsen, Tanya 3rd Grade Teacher 167 tnielsen@musd20.org
Rogers, Daniela 3rd Grade Teacher 150 drogers@musd20.org
Bagnall, Tristen 4th Grade Teacher 172 tbagnall@musd20.org
Howell, Brandi 4th Grade Teacher 169 bhowell@musd20.org
Jump, Janean 4th Grade Teacher 168 jjump@musd20.org
Stutterheim, Kristen 4th Grade Teacher 173 kstutterheim@musd20.org
McCoy, Julia 5th Grade Teacher 129 jmccoy@musd20.org
Smith, Chandra 5th Grade Teacher 131 chsmith@musd20.org
Sorenson, Christina 5th Grade Teacher 130 csorenson@musd20.org
Redfern, Zoe Gifted Teacher 3-5 132 zredfern@musd20.org
       
Name Specials Teachers Room Number Email Address
Abbadessa, Marami PE Teacher 301 mabbadessa@musd20.org
Post, Enna Technology Teacher 337 epost@musd20.org
Taylor, JoAnne Library Aide Media jtaylor@musd20.org
       
Name ESS/Resource Room Number Email Address
Burns, Jacquie ESS Struc Learning 3-5 332 jburns@musd20.org
Schafersman, Jennifer ESS Struc Learning K-2 329 jschafersman@musd20.org
Fuentes, Kathy Resource Teacher K-2 133 kfuentes@musd20.org
McIntosh, Irene Resource Teacher 3-5 137 imcintosh@musd20.org
       
Name Related Services Room Number Email Address
Hacker, Angela Occupational Therapy 122 ahacker@musd20.org
Reed, Brenda Occupational Therapy 122 breed@musd20.org
Oakley, Jennifer Preschool Evaluator 340 joakley@musd20.org
Droste, Kellie Speech K-5 121 kdroste@musd20.org
Butler, Chantyl Speech Struc Learning - SLP 329/332 cbutler@musd20.org
Wilson, Rebecca Speech Preschool - SLP 162 rwilson@musd20.org
Zirpel, Heather Speech Preschool - SLP 162 hzirpel@musd20.org
Urbano, Juliette Speech Preschool - SLPA 162 jurbano@musd20.org
Young, Destiny Speech Preschool - SLPA 162 dyoung@musd20.org
Name Ak-Chin Room Number Email Address
Bandin, Sheila Ak-Chin Advisor 146 sbandin@musd20.org
Batopis, Faith Ak-Chin Advisor 146 fbatopis@musd20.org
       
Name Paraprofessionals Room Number Email Address
Pitaro, Cyndi Native American Para 145 cpirato@musd20.org
Avila Lopez, Claudia Preschool Para 303 cavilalopez@musd20.org
Bowen, Renee Preschool Para 307 rbowen@musd20.org
Celaya, Vanessa Preschool Para 302 vceleya@musd20.org
Dominguez, Margarita  Preschool Para 302 mdominguez@musd20.org
Lucas, Tonya Preschool Para 306 tlucas@musd20.org
Schumacher, Stephanie Preschool Para 307 sschumacher@musd20.org
Sciuto, Susan Preschool Para 303 ssciuto@musd20.org
Sierra, Tatiana Preschool Para 306 tsierra@musd20.org
Gutierrez, Patty Resource Para One-on-One 150 pgutierrez@musd20.org
Rice, Sara Resource Para One-on-One 167 srice@musd20.org
Sheridan, Christina Resource Para K-2 133 csheridan@musd20.org
       
Name Behavior Technicians Room Number Email Address
Cuevas, Griselda ESS Behavior Technician 329 gcuevas@musd20.org
Hays, Carrie ESS Behavior Technician 329 chays@musd20.org
Nevius, Emelie ESS Behavior Technician 329 enevius@musd20.org
Rogers, Claudia ESS Behavior Technician 332 crogers@musd20.org
Talbert, NaTricia ESS Behavior Technician 332 ntalbert@mus20.org
TBD ESS Behavior Technician 329  

Shadow